Beware the Monster by Michaël Escoffier

Beware the Monster by Michaël Escoffier
Illustrations by: Amandine Piu
Publisher: Annick Press Ltd.
ISBN: 9781773210223
Publish Date: April 10,2018

Thanks to NetGalley and publisher Annick Press Ltd. for the ebook ARC of Beware the Monster by Michaël Escoffier and illustrated by Amandine Piu.

Who will be the monster’s next victim? Can a monster ever eat too much? Apples, leaves, trees and even cows don’t stand a chance as he goes through the woods satisfying his enormous appetite.

I give this book a rating of 3 stars. I thought the book was cute, suspenseful and very colourful illustrations. I read it to my youngest daughter, who is 4 years old and she didn’t like the book. She said it was scary. So if its being meant for younger kids, I don’t really recommend it.

#BewareTheMonster #NetGalley

beware the monster.jpg

Leave a comment